The Leadership Team of Compass Church is comprised of both the Elders, and other leaders who fill the role of “Deacon”.   The Leadership team is the primary leader in the temporal affairs of the church.  The Leadership team provides leadership and oversight to the church finances, care of the building, and strategic planning for future ministry of the Gospel of Jesus Christ, through Compass Church.

Geoff Bernardo

Joey Mudde
Lead Pastor

Mark Hartnett
Associate Pastor

Mark Hollywood

Ron Easton
Elder, Church Administrator

Tim Bahula

Brad Ward
Interim Treasurer

Joy Buyze


Hugh Beck

Jon Villalobos